How to save the output WASAPI?

Bugs, crash reports, other issues
Post Reply
zhuk0815
Getting the hang of it
Posts: 5
Joined: January 10th, 2015, 13:38
First Name: Andrew

How to save the output WASAPI?

version 0.8
Do not store the selection WASAPI.
When you restart resets on DS!

Tom
Liqube Audio
Liqube Audio
Posts: 973
Joined: December 12th, 2012, 19:12
First Name: Tom
Artist Handle: Liqube
Your primary DAWs: Live, Cubase
Location: Over there
Contact:

Re: How to save the output WASAPI?

Are you running Resonic from a write-protected folder? e.g. the portable version has no write access in Program Files.
Join our Slack community for chat, testing, and new builds; or our Resonic Users FB group.

A user interface is like a joke: if you have to explain it, it's not that good.

zhuk0815
Getting the hang of it
Posts: 5
Joined: January 10th, 2015, 13:38
First Name: Andrew

Re: How to save the output WASAPI?

System: W10Pro x64, W7PRO x32

Program Folder: C:\Program Files (x86)\Liqube

Andreasvb
Moderator
Posts: 116
Joined: January 29th, 2013, 06:35
Location: Sweden

Re: How to save the output WASAPI?

Where's your data folder located?

Menu > Advanced > Open data folder
:ugeek: Windows 10 Pro x64 / Resonic Pro - Beta 0.8.9

zhuk0815
Getting the hang of it
Posts: 5
Joined: January 10th, 2015, 13:38
First Name: Andrew

Re: How to save the output WASAPI?

C:\Users\Andrew Khan\Documents\Resonic\Player Beta

zhuk0815
Getting the hang of it
Posts: 5
Joined: January 10th, 2015, 13:38
First Name: Andrew

Re: How to save the output WASAPI?

??????

Tom
Liqube Audio
Liqube Audio
Posts: 973
Joined: December 12th, 2012, 19:12
First Name: Tom
Artist Handle: Liqube
Your primary DAWs: Live, Cubase
Location: Over there
Contact:

Re: How to save the output WASAPI?

On it. This'll be fixed in the 0.8.1 release.
Join our Slack community for chat, testing, and new builds; or our Resonic Users FB group.

A user interface is like a joke: if you have to explain it, it's not that good.

Post Reply