Alpha 0.6b Build 12261

Discuss Beta and Unstable builds here
Forum rules
Grab the latest unofficial Resonic builds at stuff.liqube.com and discuss them here.
Join our Discord at discord.liqube.com for updates, chats and talks.
Blackout
Beta Tester
Posts: 120
Joined: September 6th, 2013, 16:05

Re: 12034 - Beta Test

[uploaded to your ftp]

Tom
Liqube Audio
Liqube Audio
Posts: 976
Joined: December 12th, 2012, 19:12
First Name: Tom
Primary DAW: Live
Resonic: Pro
Location: Earth (currently)
Contact:

Re: 12034 - Beta Test

Blackout wrote:[uploaded to your ftp]
The file is damaged: has a broken frame in the middle. Verification output:

Code: Select all

Analyzing file...
WARNING: (offset 0x5c84e6): MPEG stream error, resynchronized successfully
WARNING: VBR detected, but no VBR header is present. Seeking may not work properly.
WARNING: No supported tags in the file
INFO: 17483 MPEG frames (MPEG 1 Layer III), no tags, no VBR header
Done!
Join our Discord for chat and talk (not just Resonic related) and beta testing; or the Resonic Users group on FB.

A user interface is like a joke: if you have to explain it, it's not that good.

elektroinside
Beta Tester
Posts: 47
Joined: December 5th, 2014, 06:45
First Name: Peter
Primary DAW: Adobe Audition
Location: Everywhere
Contact:

Re: 12034 - Beta Test

Hi everyone!

Tom, i did find something, but it's hard to reproduce. I will try to attach a print screen when i will. The waveform somehow looses focus, the orange seek bar disappears and the coloring of the player area of the track (the shading) also disappears while the track is still playing. It's instantly back when you click anywhere in resonic. This happens only after a longer period of usage and after many windows switching (ALT+TAB for example between multiple windows, and refocusing resonic). I know it's one of those bugs, but it never happened before with any other builds.
Change is inevitable; progress is optional.

Andreasvb
Moderator
Posts: 116
Joined: January 29th, 2013, 06:35
Location: Sweden

Re: 12034 - Beta Test

Sounds like the one I reported, did you try the latest build?
:ugeek: Windows 10 Pro x64 / Resonic Pro - Beta 0.8.9

elektroinside
Beta Tester
Posts: 47
Joined: December 5th, 2014, 06:45
First Name: Peter
Primary DAW: Adobe Audition
Location: Everywhere
Contact:

Re: 12034 - Beta Test

Andreasvb wrote:Sounds like the one I reported, did you try the latest build?
Yes, it happens with the latest build.
Change is inevitable; progress is optional.

Andreasvb
Moderator
Posts: 116
Joined: January 29th, 2013, 06:35
Location: Sweden

Re: 12034 - Beta Test

Maybe something more that's causing it, I'm sure he'll find it. :)
:ugeek: Windows 10 Pro x64 / Resonic Pro - Beta 0.8.9

Blackout
Beta Tester
Posts: 120
Joined: September 6th, 2013, 16:05

Re: 12034 - Beta Test

Tom wrote:
Blackout wrote:[uploaded to your ftp]
The file is damaged: has a broken frame in the middle.
ok Tom. im glad it turned out to be something else. looks like I have a few broken ones like this and they are the ones I happened to audition!

why doesn't resonic scan a file as its scanning the waveform and post a warning message like this?

"BROKEN FRAME IN MP3"

would be very helpful. just a suggestion (maybe for pro version?)

elektroinside
Beta Tester
Posts: 47
Joined: December 5th, 2014, 06:45
First Name: Peter
Primary DAW: Adobe Audition
Location: Everywhere
Contact:

Re: 12034 - Beta Test

Got something on the issue i mentioned before with the shading disappearing (well, not quite, just that it has a light grey color, not the orange shade; the seek bar is still there though in this print-screen).
Attachments
Screenshot - 2_17_2015 , 2_34_20 PM.png
Change is inevitable; progress is optional.

Tom
Liqube Audio
Liqube Audio
Posts: 976
Joined: December 12th, 2012, 19:12
First Name: Tom
Primary DAW: Live
Resonic: Pro
Location: Earth (currently)
Contact:

Re: 12034 - Beta Test

Blackout wrote:why doesn't resonic scan a file as its scanning the waveform and post a warning message like this?
"BROKEN FRAME IN MP3"
would be very helpful. just a suggestion (maybe for pro version?)
That'd require every single frame in the file to scanned for errors, which can take a little while.

Since there are specialized tools for that I really don't see the need for such a feature at this point, although it could be done as a separate one, which would be mp3-only. Also, I'm not aware that any of the current common encoders produce such errors. I guess these files are quite old?
Join our Discord for chat and talk (not just Resonic related) and beta testing; or the Resonic Users group on FB.

A user interface is like a joke: if you have to explain it, it's not that good.

Tom
Liqube Audio
Liqube Audio
Posts: 976
Joined: December 12th, 2012, 19:12
First Name: Tom
Primary DAW: Live
Resonic: Pro
Location: Earth (currently)
Contact:

Re: 12034 - Beta Test

elektroinside wrote:Got something on the issue i mentioned before with the shading disappearing (well, not quite, just that it has a light grey color, not the orange shade; the seek bar is still there though in this print-screen).
You played a .flac and it switches to lossless coloring, which is a shade of blue.

http://forums.resonic.at/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=135
Join our Discord for chat and talk (not just Resonic related) and beta testing; or the Resonic Users group on FB.

A user interface is like a joke: if you have to explain it, it's not that good.

elektroinside
Beta Tester
Posts: 47
Joined: December 5th, 2014, 06:45
First Name: Peter
Primary DAW: Adobe Audition
Location: Everywhere
Contact:

Re: 12034 - Beta Test

Tom wrote: You played a .flac and it switches to lossless coloring, which is a shade of blue.
Indeed. Sorry about this. Still, the issue i mentioned before is real. There is no shading and there is no cursor, i just didn't get it right this time with this PS :)
Change is inevitable; progress is optional.

Andreasvb
Moderator
Posts: 116
Joined: January 29th, 2013, 06:35
Location: Sweden

Re: 12034 - Beta Test

Maybe dim(brighter) it a bit more?
:ugeek: Windows 10 Pro x64 / Resonic Pro - Beta 0.8.9

Tom
Liqube Audio
Liqube Audio
Posts: 976
Joined: December 12th, 2012, 19:12
First Name: Tom
Primary DAW: Live
Resonic: Pro
Location: Earth (currently)
Contact:

Re: 12034 - Beta Test

Andreasvb wrote:Maybe dim(brighter) it a bit more?
Not easy to get right, because with good audio (dynamic waveform) it looks good, with a brick wall waveform it doesn't.
Join our Discord for chat and talk (not just Resonic related) and beta testing; or the Resonic Users group on FB.

A user interface is like a joke: if you have to explain it, it's not that good.

Tom
Liqube Audio
Liqube Audio
Posts: 976
Joined: December 12th, 2012, 19:12
First Name: Tom
Primary DAW: Live
Resonic: Pro
Location: Earth (currently)
Contact:

Re: 12034 - Beta Test

elektroinside wrote:Still, the issue i mentioned before is real.
Let me know when it reappears / how to reproduce it.
Join our Discord for chat and talk (not just Resonic related) and beta testing; or the Resonic Users group on FB.

A user interface is like a joke: if you have to explain it, it's not that good.

Tom
Liqube Audio
Liqube Audio
Posts: 976
Joined: December 12th, 2012, 19:12
First Name: Tom
Primary DAW: Live
Resonic: Pro
Location: Earth (currently)
Contact:

Re: 12034 - Beta Test

resonic-test-150219-12102b

The application-wide code for configuration settings has been rewritten which cuts down per-setting disk accesses and speeds up both start-up and shutdown (faster load/save) as most settings are now kept in memory until saved.

The objective of this particular test should be start-up/shutdown behavior and please let me know if settings don't seem to be loaded/saved properly. You should not re-use your old database with this build.

Besides that, "accurate prescans" option should be working again (try on files/VBR that seem off on seeking) and the pause/played area issue should be fixed, too.

New file is attached to the first post, as usual.
Join our Discord for chat and talk (not just Resonic related) and beta testing; or the Resonic Users group on FB.

A user interface is like a joke: if you have to explain it, it's not that good.

User avatar
BTGbullseye
Beta Tester
Posts: 137
Joined: March 22nd, 2013, 10:19
Location: a particular place or position.
Contact:

Re: 12102 - Beta Test

Startup takes about 1/4 the time of previous builds for me.
I don't suffer from insanity... I'm still insane though.

Alt
Beta Tester
Posts: 41
Joined: October 4th, 2014, 13:10

Re: 12102 - Beta Test

True. Startup, shutdown and even folder content loading are noticeably faster now.
---
I found some different issue from previous builds. When you're "adding recursively" and exiting player while scanning/filling didn't complete, window disappears but service remains for ~7 seconds. So if you'll try to start player again until service releases, you'll get "doesn't respond" warning or error "Resonic could not start. One or more databases could not be opened or created. Disk full, protected or inaccessible?".

elektroinside
Beta Tester
Posts: 47
Joined: December 5th, 2014, 06:45
First Name: Peter
Primary DAW: Adobe Audition
Location: Everywhere
Contact:

Re: 12102 - Beta Test

I got a way to reproduce the disappearing of the seek bar:
- pause the track with the space bar then resume it with the space bar -> when the track start playing again, the seek bar disappears; take a look at the attached PS, the track is playing, no seek bar.
Attachments
Screenshot - 2_19_2015 , 11_40_55 AM.png
Change is inevitable; progress is optional.

Tom
Liqube Audio
Liqube Audio
Posts: 976
Joined: December 12th, 2012, 19:12
First Name: Tom
Primary DAW: Live
Resonic: Pro
Location: Earth (currently)
Contact:

Re: 12102 - Beta Test

Alt wrote:I found some different issue from previous builds. When you're "adding recursively" and exiting player while scanning/filling didn't complete, window disappears but service remains for ~7 seconds. So if you'll try to start player again until service releases, you'll get "doesn't respond" warning or error "Resonic could not start. One or more databases could not be opened or created. Disk full, protected or inaccessible?".
Investigating, thx
Join our Discord for chat and talk (not just Resonic related) and beta testing; or the Resonic Users group on FB.

A user interface is like a joke: if you have to explain it, it's not that good.

Tom
Liqube Audio
Liqube Audio
Posts: 976
Joined: December 12th, 2012, 19:12
First Name: Tom
Primary DAW: Live
Resonic: Pro
Location: Earth (currently)
Contact:

Re: 12102 - Beta Test

elektroinside wrote:I got a way to reproduce the disappearing of the seek bar:
- pause the track with the space bar then resume it with the space bar -> when the track start playing again, the seek bar disappears; take a look at the attached PS, the track is playing, no seek bar.
Please retry with the latest build
and the pause/played area issue should be fixed, too.
Join our Discord for chat and talk (not just Resonic related) and beta testing; or the Resonic Users group on FB.

A user interface is like a joke: if you have to explain it, it's not that good.

User avatar
BTGbullseye
Beta Tester
Posts: 137
Joined: March 22nd, 2013, 10:19
Location: a particular place or position.
Contact:

Re: 12102 - Beta Test

Tom wrote:
elektroinside wrote:I got a way to reproduce the disappearing of the seek bar:
- pause the track with the space bar then resume it with the space bar -> when the track start playing again, the seek bar disappears; take a look at the attached PS, the track is playing, no seek bar.
Please retry with the latest build
and the pause/played area issue should be fixed, too.
Yeah, I was unable to recreate the issue on the latest build.
I don't suffer from insanity... I'm still insane though.

elektroinside
Beta Tester
Posts: 47
Joined: December 5th, 2014, 06:45
First Name: Peter
Primary DAW: Adobe Audition
Location: Everywhere
Contact:

Re: 12102 - Beta Test

Tom wrote:Please retry with the latest build
I will :)

Another issue: when 'Always minimize to tray' is selected, there should be no icon in the taskbar when resonic is minimized.
Change is inevitable; progress is optional.

elektroinside
Beta Tester
Posts: 47
Joined: December 5th, 2014, 06:45
First Name: Peter
Primary DAW: Adobe Audition
Location: Everywhere
Contact:

Re: 12102 - Beta Test

I could not reproduce the disappearing seek bar issue with the latest build :)
Change is inevitable; progress is optional.

Alt
Beta Tester
Posts: 41
Joined: October 4th, 2014, 13:10

Re: 12034 - Beta Test

Tom wrote:resonic-test-150219-12102b
please let me know if settings don't seem to be loaded/saved properly.
Sometimes folder tree and track from previous session doesn't load at all (so browser looks like at the first startup).
P.S. Got "freeze" upon exit. Attached log after that.
Attachments
ProfilerRelease (freeze).log
(3.86 KiB) Downloaded 175 times

User avatar
BTGbullseye
Beta Tester
Posts: 137
Joined: March 22nd, 2013, 10:19
Location: a particular place or position.
Contact:

Re: 12034 - Beta Test

Alt wrote:Sometimes folder tree and track from previous session doesn't load at all (so browser looks like at the first startup).
Same. Doesn't happen all the time, but occasionally.
I don't suffer from insanity... I'm still insane though.

User avatar
wshaper
Beta Tester
Posts: 94
Joined: September 23rd, 2013, 21:06
Primary DAW: Reaper, Live

Re: 12102 - Beta Test

resonic issue.png
resonic issue.png (45.04 KiB) Viewed 4983 times
Eerk, Launching Resonic gives me a databse error at start up using latest version :

User avatar
wshaper
Beta Tester
Posts: 94
Joined: September 23rd, 2013, 21:06
Primary DAW: Reaper, Live

Re: 12102 - Beta Test

I installed Resonic on another machine (the first one was running Win7 64bit, the second PC was running Vista 32bit), and i have the same error window : maybe i did something wrong while updating ?

Tom
Liqube Audio
Liqube Audio
Posts: 976
Joined: December 12th, 2012, 19:12
First Name: Tom
Primary DAW: Live
Resonic: Pro
Location: Earth (currently)
Contact:

Re: 12102 - Beta Test

wshaper wrote:I installed Resonic on another machine (the first one was running Win7 64bit, the second PC was running Vista 32bit), and i have the same error window : maybe i did something wrong while updating ?
Unpacked on top of an old version? What's the path you're running it from?
Join our Discord for chat and talk (not just Resonic related) and beta testing; or the Resonic Users group on FB.

A user interface is like a joke: if you have to explain it, it's not that good.

User avatar
wshaper
Beta Tester
Posts: 94
Joined: September 23rd, 2013, 21:06
Primary DAW: Reaper, Live

Re: 12102 - Beta Test

Hi,
Yes, on top of older version.
Path was "user> my documents > resonic" for the Win7 machine, and into "program files" for the Vista computer.

Andreasvb
Moderator
Posts: 116
Joined: January 29th, 2013, 06:35
Location: Sweden

Re: 12034 - Beta Test

As Tom stated, try with a new installation.
Tom wrote:You should not re-use your old database with this build.
:ugeek: Windows 10 Pro x64 / Resonic Pro - Beta 0.8.9

User avatar
wshaper
Beta Tester
Posts: 94
Joined: September 23rd, 2013, 21:06
Primary DAW: Reaper, Live

Re: 12102 - Beta Test

ok.
i didn't see the quote above. I often go to the first post to download, and i didn't read any warning about that.
I'll make a fresh install.

Tom
Liqube Audio
Liqube Audio
Posts: 976
Joined: December 12th, 2012, 19:12
First Name: Tom
Primary DAW: Live
Resonic: Pro
Location: Earth (currently)
Contact:

Re: 12102 - Beta Test

wshaper wrote:ok.
i didn't see the quote above. I often go to the first post to download, and i didn't read any warning about that.
I'll make a fresh install.
Keep in mind that test builds are portable versions, i.e. without setup and profiles are stored in the folder the .exe resides in. On recent Windows versions (I believe since Vista) programs are not allowed to write in 'Program Files', unless you're admin. Hence a portable version should never be stored in that folder.

Please let me know if the problem persists.
Join our Discord for chat and talk (not just Resonic related) and beta testing; or the Resonic Users group on FB.

A user interface is like a joke: if you have to explain it, it's not that good.

Alt
Beta Tester
Posts: 41
Joined: October 4th, 2014, 13:10

Re: 12102 - Beta Test

Another reproducible issue with 'Add recursively': after you delete some track from file list and press refresh - all tracks 'doubling' (more times you're using 'refresh' = more duplicates.
recursive-lst_del_refresh.jpg
recursive-lst_del_refresh.jpg (64.95 KiB) Viewed 4970 times

User avatar
wshaper
Beta Tester
Posts: 94
Joined: September 23rd, 2013, 21:06
Primary DAW: Reaper, Live

Re: 12102 - Beta Test

Tom wrote:
wshaper wrote:ok.
i didn't see the quote above. I often go to the first post to download, and i didn't read any warning about that.
I'll make a fresh install.
Keep in mind that test builds are portable versions, i.e. without setup and profiles are stored in the folder the .exe resides in. On recent Windows versions (I believe since Vista) programs are not allowed to write in 'Program Files', unless you're admin. Hence a portable version should never be stored in that folder.

Please let me know if the problem persists.
Yes, but i installed it because the previous (the first public alpha version) was installed there (so i didn't had to have 2 versions in 2 folders).
It used to work (since months), until this version, so i don't think that the path is the culprit (i run Win as an admin).
I will clean and try a new install (and let you know, of course :) ).

Tom
Liqube Audio
Liqube Audio
Posts: 976
Joined: December 12th, 2012, 19:12
First Name: Tom
Primary DAW: Live
Resonic: Pro
Location: Earth (currently)
Contact:

Re: 12102 - Beta Test

wshaper wrote:Yes, but i installed it because the previous (the first public alpha version) was installed there (so i didn't had to have 2 versions in 2 folders).
It used to work (since months), until this version, so i don't think that the path is the culprit (i run Win as an admin).
I will clean and try a new install (and let you know, of course :) ).
Just unpack it to and run it from anywhere writable, e.g. C:\Test
Join our Discord for chat and talk (not just Resonic related) and beta testing; or the Resonic Users group on FB.

A user interface is like a joke: if you have to explain it, it's not that good.

Andreasvb
Moderator
Posts: 116
Joined: January 29th, 2013, 06:35
Location: Sweden

Re: 12102 - Beta Test

I think you need to explicitly turn off UAC, completely, to be able to write in system folders, regardless if you're admin or not.
:ugeek: Windows 10 Pro x64 / Resonic Pro - Beta 0.8.9

User avatar
wshaper
Beta Tester
Posts: 94
Joined: September 23rd, 2013, 21:06
Primary DAW: Reaper, Live

Re: 12102 - Beta Test

Just unpack it to and run it from anywhere writable, e.g. C:\Test
Yes, that's what i am planning to do ;)
I think you need to explicitly turn off UAC, completely, to be able to write in system folders, regardless if you're admin or not.
It's already done, since day one ;)
(as i said, it was working fine with previous versions)

Busybox
My fingers hurt
Posts: 3
Joined: November 27th, 2014, 22:28
First Name: Martin

Re: 12102 - Beta Test

Hello everybody,

I think that last build is gold, I use it daily and there is nothing bad. Everything work's great, especialy since there is the yellow highlight behind the reading bar
I hope the pubic beta will be there soon. Keep it up !
Full support

Tom
Liqube Audio
Liqube Audio
Posts: 976
Joined: December 12th, 2012, 19:12
First Name: Tom
Primary DAW: Live
Resonic: Pro
Location: Earth (currently)
Contact:

Re: 12102 - Beta Test

If any of you noticed something weird or glitchy, or something that just doesn't work, now would be a good time to mention it :)
Join our Discord for chat and talk (not just Resonic related) and beta testing; or the Resonic Users group on FB.

A user interface is like a joke: if you have to explain it, it's not that good.

JamesEW
Beta Tester
Posts: 42
Joined: September 7th, 2013, 22:36

Re: 12102 - Beta Test

Havnt spotted anything immediately obvious yet but havnt yet had chance to extensively test latest build. when i add recursively, sometimes the skip track button seems to not work but this might be because they are in the middle of being added.

Ill try and test more this week.

JamesEW
Beta Tester
Posts: 42
Joined: September 7th, 2013, 22:36

Re: 12102 - Beta Test

Oh yeh startup and shutdown is faster. Waveforms are slightly longer to load than previous builds but thats to be expected. Overall its a solid build for me.

Alt
Beta Tester
Posts: 41
Joined: October 4th, 2014, 13:10

Re: 12102 - Beta Test

Tom wrote:If any of you noticed something weird or glitchy, or something that just doesn't work, now would be a good time to mention it :)
After ~ 5 days of usage I had hangs during track switching and shutdown pretty often. Probably something in profile got broken. I didn't refresh/delete it after reported issues above but had to do that because player become difficult to use.

User avatar
wshaper
Beta Tester
Posts: 94
Joined: September 23rd, 2013, 21:06
Primary DAW: Reaper, Live

Re: 12102 - Beta Test

I am not sure if Resonic remembers correctly the soundcard when closing down and reopening (I had to relesect it manually a couple times, but might have made a wrong manipulation).

Also, i don't think it is possible to select several files to copy/paste into a folder (yet ?).
Also, drag & dropping a file into a folder doesn't seem to work yet (but i think it is not implemented yet ?)

Else, Resonic works smoothly ;)

Blackout
Beta Tester
Posts: 120
Joined: September 6th, 2013, 16:05

Re: 12102 - Beta Test

which folder you dragging and dropping to wshaper? a folder inside Resonic or into Windows Explorer folder?

User avatar
wshaper
Beta Tester
Posts: 94
Joined: September 23rd, 2013, 21:06
Primary DAW: Reaper, Live

Re: 12102 - Beta Test

I wanted to make some spring cleaning into my samples folders.
For instance : i have a big folder with hundreds of unclassified samples. I make a "bassdrum" folder, and then i want to select 6 samples and drag/drop them into the "bassdrum" folder : 6 files are selected, but only one gets copied.
Also, a huge workflow-breaker is that we can't just drag & drop a sample into a sub-folder. We have to copy it, open the folder, paste it, go back to the previous folder, etc. When you have only a couple samples, it's ok, but when you have hundreds or thousands samples, it is just not a worthwhile workaround, as it take way too much time.

I guess it is due to the fact that Resonic is still only beta, and many things are still "coming later", and i might be a bit impatient ;)
Ah, also : i don't want to sound unpolite at all : I have no complaint with a "basic" Resonic usage as a mp3 player. It is just that i needed to do some sample spring cleaning, and i thought that Resonic would be perfect for this task (copying/pasting/deleting, etc). But i think it is too soon yet.

User avatar
BTGbullseye
Beta Tester
Posts: 137
Joined: March 22nd, 2013, 10:19
Location: a particular place or position.
Contact:

Re: 12034 - Beta Test

BTGbullseye wrote:
Alt wrote:Sometimes folder tree and track from previous session doesn't load at all (so browser looks like at the first startup).
Same. Doesn't happen all the time, but occasionally.
Now I have confirmed, if you aren't playing anything when closing Resonic, it will not remember what folder you were in at exit.

Honestly, it should be an option for whether to save the folder position or not on exit.
I don't suffer from insanity... I'm still insane though.

Blackout
Beta Tester
Posts: 120
Joined: September 6th, 2013, 16:05

Re: 12102 - Beta Test

wshaper wrote:i have a big folder with hundreds of unclassified samples. I make a "bassdrum" folder, and then i want to select 6 samples and drag/drop them into the "bassdrum" folder : 6 files are selected, but only one gets copied.
wshaper... but you have not answered the question?

Are you drag/dropping them into the "bassdrum" folder inside resonic? or are you dragging and dropping them away from resonic and into the "bassdrum" folder in a file brower program eg Windows Explorer?

Cheers,
Blackout

User avatar
wshaper
Beta Tester
Posts: 94
Joined: September 23rd, 2013, 21:06
Primary DAW: Reaper, Live

Re: 12102 - Beta Test

Inside Resonic.
(from the right row displaying files to the left row (the explorer/browser)

Tom
Liqube Audio
Liqube Audio
Posts: 976
Joined: December 12th, 2012, 19:12
First Name: Tom
Primary DAW: Live
Resonic: Pro
Location: Earth (currently)
Contact:

Re: 12102 - Beta Test

wshaper wrote:Inside Resonic.
(from the right row displaying files to the left row (the explorer/browser)
That doesn't work yet as there is no proper file list monitoring (like with the folders) yet. So first things first.
Join our Discord for chat and talk (not just Resonic related) and beta testing; or the Resonic Users group on FB.

A user interface is like a joke: if you have to explain it, it's not that good.

Tom
Liqube Audio
Liqube Audio
Posts: 976
Joined: December 12th, 2012, 19:12
First Name: Tom
Primary DAW: Live
Resonic: Pro
Location: Earth (currently)
Contact:

Re: 12034 - Beta Test

BTGbullseye wrote:Honestly, it should be an option for whether to save the folder position or not on exit.
Noted.
Join our Discord for chat and talk (not just Resonic related) and beta testing; or the Resonic Users group on FB.

A user interface is like a joke: if you have to explain it, it's not that good.

Locked